Cashel's Logo Process

Logo Design Process

After our very smart group of girls in technolgy decided on the name. I was very excited to get right to work. It was very intresting to work on the logos. I have to say I enjoyed it very much and I look forward to working on other prodgects with my company. It was a great experience for all of us and I am so happy that I got to work with all of these brilliant GECHY GIRLS. Next time I plan on working on my sketches a little more but I was very happy with the outcome. Please check out my page and you can read about my computer life and my pet Llma named Berty!

Sketches

I have to say I really enjoyed sketches...It made me feel like a child again sketching anything that came to my mind. I was atchually the one with the idea to name our company Gechy. Everyone was amazing and everyone got there share in say.:

Black and White

The company then decided it would be good if we started in Black And White! Personally I thought it was a great stradagey:

Color

Someone else's black and white design made it to the next round instead of mine, so I then made a color version of this design:

Improvements

Once we had our Color It was time for IMPROVMENTS!: