Lily's FABULOUS Logo Design Process

Logo Design Process

Lily has experienced working at cloud surfers and creating a logo, here are the steps to create a logo.

Sketches

First, I began to skeatch some designs for a possible logo for the amazing company cloudsurfers, cloudsurfers is the BEST COMPANY LOGO DESIGN PROCESS FOR UNCLARIFIED BUSINESSES IN THE WHOLE ENTIRE WORLD AND YOU BETTER BE GRATEFUL FOR OUR WORK BECAUSE WE ARE UNPAID AND GETTING NOTHING OUT OF IT!!!!! ALSO PLZ DO NOT HATE ME BECAUSE THIS IS IN ALL CAPS,,, IF YOU WERE ANGRY AT YOU SALARY IT WOULD BE IN ALL CAPS TOO!!!!!!:

Black and White

I Then began to start making a black and white form of one of my skeatches, even though I have no brains because when I was two I was abucted by aliens, the aliens really hated me so they hired their friend, Georgeious Fallsuious ChickenES Wingbottious Carmel Sweetcakes DUDESSSSSSSS Quiblit Abbious Hallin McBrittle, The great brain sucking ZOMBIE!!!! To get rid of the gooey stuff inside my head because they insisted that I would be just fine without them! Anyway that is the story how :

Color

Someone else's black and white design made it to the next round instead of mine,They're design was actually way better then mine so it wasn't so bad, I think that I actually took one for the team. If my design had made it to the next round, My teammates would have been quite upset. Anyway, so I then made a color version of these (better) two designs:

Improvements

The company decided to go in a different direction with the color logo, so I then made final adjustments on this logo: